• DSC_0708.jpg
  • DSC_9716.jpg

PE

Please click on the links below to access PE resources:

Platform Name Resource Type URL Further details
Twinkl Plans, Worksheets & Teaching Resources www.twinkl.co.uk/offer For extended free membership enter the code: UKTWINKLHELPS 
How to stay active while you're at home (Sport England) Activity ideas and routines https://www.sportengland.org/news/how-stay-active-while-youre-home  
5-a-day fitness Activity ideas and routines www.5-a-day.tv Home access for current licence holder sent directly, non-licence holders to follow
Go Noodle Activity ideas and routines https://www.gonoodle.com Free to use, requires account
Jump start Jonny Activity ideas and routines https://www.jumpstartjonny.co.uk 5 free videos, further packages costs £149 per year
BBC Supermovers Plans, Worksheets & Teaching Resources https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/supermovers Free, range of break or curriculum learning opportunities
Cosmic Kids Activity ideas and routines https://www.cosmickids.com Yoga and mindfulness - free via app and youtube channel
Vale Royal SSP Multi Skills Challenge Virtual competition http://valeroyalschoolsport.org/vale-royal-multi-skills-challenge/ Our own MS Challenge! Instructional video and downloadable resources/certificate
Youth Sport Trust Activity ideas and routines https://www.youthsporttrust.org/free-home-learning-resources Home Learning Resources incl Ready Set Ride and Play & Challenge videos
Amazing Educational Resources Plans, Worksheets & Teaching Resources http://www.amazingeducationalresources.com List of free home learning resources
Nike Active Kids Do Better Activity ideas and routines https://www.activekidsdobetter.co.uk/active-home Free to use, no account required
The Body Coach Youtube Channel Activity ideas and routines https://www.youtube.com/user/thebodycoach1 Daily activities planned from 23/03/20
Brio Leisure Updates, activity ideas and routines https://www.brioleisure.org/covid19 Local leisure provider with link to online routines
Complete PE TOP, Start2Move, MyPB plus actvity ideas and routines https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuLo1CLr8QsUvgYCypFMWGw Limited range of free resources
Davies Sports Fitness tips and activity ideas https://www.daviessports.co.uk Not yet live!
Premier League Primary Stars English, Maths & Physical Activity ideas

https://plprimarystars.com/news/home-learning-activities-school

 
This Girl Can: Disney Dance Alongs Activity ideas and routines https://www.thisgirlcan.co.uk/activities/disney-workouts/ Free to use, no account required
Change 4 Life Advice, activity ideas, routines and recipes https://www.nhs.uk/change4life Free content for parents and children, food & actviity advice and routines (inc disney)
Netflex Activity routines https://sharelearnteach.com/wp-content/uploads/youzer/Netflex-Board-at-home-PE-board-1.pdf Free to use
Teach Active Physically active learning https://www.teachactive.org/free-trial/ Free trial