Composition of Governing Body as at March 2024

Governor Name	Role	Structure	Who Appointed	Committee	Term of Office	Business Interests	Relationships to Staff	Governor of Other educational establishments
Neil Oxley		Headteacher	Headteacher	Finance, HR, Personnel and Health & Safety Teaching and Learning and Standards	01/01/2018	None declared	None declared	None declared
Joanna Evans		Co-Opted	Co-Opted	Teaching and Learning and Standards	11/11/2021 - 10/11/2025	Deputy Headteacher - Meadow Primary School	None declared	None declared
Andy Strachan		Co-Opted	Co-Opted	Finance, HR, Personnel and Health & Safety	12/03/2019 - 11/03/2023	None declared	None declared	None declared
Wendy Bowyer		Co-Opted	Co-Opted	Finance, HR, Personnel and H&S and Teaching and Learning	30/06/2022- 29/06/2026	Director of Education - Petty Pool Trust	None declared	None declared
John Willamson Chair of Governors		Parent Governor	Parent Governor	Finance, HR, Personnel and H&S and Teaching and Learning (Chair)	23/06/2022 - 22/06/2022	None declared	None declared	None declared
Laurence Conlon		Co-opted	Co-Opted	Finance, HR, Personnel and H&S and Teaching and Learning (Chair)	22/06/2023 to 21/06/2027	None declared	None declared	None declared
Jacqui Foulkes		Staff Governor	Staff Governor	Teaching and Learning Committee	16/10/2023 to 15/10/2027	None declared	None declared	None declared
Kerry Rouse		Associate member	Associate member	Teaching and Learning Committee	01/09/2023 to 31/10/2027	None declared	None declared	None declared
Tamsyn Bradley		Associate member	Associate member	Teaching and Learning Committee	01/09/2023 to 31/10/2027	None declared	None declared	None declared